Drag Racer Demo

You know what?

I have tried all kinds of blogging websites and nothing comes close to WordPress. So thanks WordPress for providing such a great service.

Now I have some big news. I am making a game called Drag Racer on Scratch. So far I have made one race and 3 cars and I squeezed them into an interesting Demo. You can check this game out HERE. Now for the features of this game. There are a total of 9 cars so far: Honda Civic, Nissan Silvia, Volkswagen Scirocco, Mitsubishi Evo X, Maserati Grantursimo, Mazda RX-7, Lamborghini MurciƩlago, Pagani Zonda Cinque, and Bugatti Veyron SS. There is a total of 28 races in the career mode, and you can also play a mode called Free Play where you can bet your money.

If you are saying, why only 9 cars?, then you have to check this out. When I complete the game I will start working on an expansion pack! It will include 3 cars: Acura Integra, Chevy Camaro SS, and Gumpert Apollo S. It will also include 6 races.

Now for an RV Productions!!! update! There is going to be a new header and I will be discontinuing the Funny Signs page, but I will make a Fails and Wins page. I also changed the background to a dark grey, so that my blog is easy on the eyes.

-RobVaivodiss 8)

12 Responses to “Drag Racer Demo”


  1. 1 Professor V68 January 26, 2011 at 10:19 PM

    Can you make an even darker grey?

  2. 2 Robert Vaivodiss January 26, 2011 at 10:36 PM

    I could. That would be awesome. But not black, cause that would be to goth lol.

  3. 3 Beverly Hills Psychologist December 22, 2013 at 9:12 AM

    I every time emailed this web site post page to all my
    friends, since if like to read it then my links will too.

  4. 4 ERGO baby carrier December 24, 2013 at 10:25 AM

    Hi, I think your blog might be having browser
    compatibility issues. When I look at your website in Firefox, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping.
    I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, very good blog!

  5. 5 Nike Air Max Oferta December 29, 2013 at 11:27 PM

    Somebody essentially lend a hand to make critically articles I’d state.

    This is the very first time I frequented your website page and so far?
    I surprised with the analysis you made to make this actual put up extraordinary.
    Wonderful task!

  6. 6 album download 2014 January 25, 2014 at 12:02 PM

    Hey there! I know this is kinda off topic but I’d
    figured I’d ask. Would you be interested in trading links
    or maybe guest writing a blog article or vice-versa? My blog discusses a lot of the
    same subjects as yours and I feel we could greatly benefit from each other.
    If you happen to be interested feel free to send me an e-mail.

    I look forward to hearing from you! Great blog by the way!

  7. 7 frank kern consulting webinar January 27, 2014 at 9:26 PM

    There are no monthly costs implicated with the total internet marketing training course.
    The result was a product line known for its high quality. The third
    video teaches you how to create very effective videos
    even if you do not have a video camera.

  8. 8 Albert February 22, 2014 at 3:53 PM

    Wonderful article! This is the kind of information that are meant to be
    shared around the net. Shame on Google for now not positioning this
    publish higher! Come on over and seek advice from my website
    . Thank you =)

  9. 9 airport express base station March 25, 2014 at 6:02 PM

    Things keep breaking down around you, and possibly on you or in you.
    If the same man shows up in a taxi, what does this say about
    how he feels about the meeting. Heathrow is the most
    famous of them and being the busiest airport of the world
    has to recently expand itself.

  10. 10 Marilyn March 29, 2014 at 10:22 PM

    I got this web site from my buddy who informed me regarding this site and at the moment this time I
    am visiting this web page and reading very informative articles at this place.

  11. 11 Ohio birth injury lawyer April 7, 2014 at 8:16 AM

    Hi there mates, nice article and good arguments commented here, I am in fact enjoying by these.

  12. 12 post53268f83118b46e6648b464d April 15, 2014 at 11:49 AM

    What’s up, yup this post is actually fastidious and I have learned lot
    of things from it about blogging. thanks.


Leave a Reply

Random Post
Autovista has been updated! New real photos! 4/20/14 Secret Text of Awesome

Views

  • 36,456 Views

Visitors

Micro Face

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 96 other followers

