VACATION!

Standard

Guess what? CPMAN’s going on vacation! Where? To Myrtle Beach! When? Tomorrow! But I am not gonna tell you how long I am gonna be there. Cause someone who went on vacation blabbed out he was going there for like a week or so and his house got burglarized. But I hope that none of you reading this know where I live (stalker) unless you are a friend.  Well I guess that is it. Oh ya I won’t be posting, but I will be commenting from my iPhone.

SunriseMyrtleBeach2008

-cpman 8)

2 thoughts on “VACATION!

Share Your Thoughts

