Super Street Crazy Racing Skit Maniac Rinehardt Guitar School Post Deluxe 3 Live

Standard

Hey!

Today we did a skit on the decline of the Georgia Charter. It was pretty cool. I was King George II. Justin was in another group, but he was King George II too. Anyway that is the most fun thing that happened today at school.

Have you ever heard of this game called Super Crazy Guitar Maniac Deluxe 2? It is like Guitar Hero, but on the computer. I have to tell you that it is awesome. I have 2 perfects, and 6 golds on the amateur songs, and 2 bronzes on the pro songs. I have the SG guitar unlocked too.

As you know, I play Racing live on the iPhone. Currently as of right now I am on level 89. My income is kinda low, and I need more income, so if you could just buy me some prestige points then it would fine…….. JUST KIDDING!!!

Guess what? All of the Target students are going on a field trip to Rinehardt College to see the interactive Georgia history time line. Yes! Practically no school on Friday except the last 30 minutes of the school day. But oh well.

Oh ya if anyone knows any active cheats on Street Racing on Facebook, then just post em’ here or just email me them at: cpmanproductions@gmail.com. Thanks if you send some in.

-cpman 8)

smiley

2 thoughts on “Super Street Crazy Racing Skit Maniac Rinehardt Guitar School Post Deluxe 3 Live

  1. Cultred

    Not related but dude I found the tutorial I used for the old text effects. Remember the old CPMAN banner I made w/ those effects? And I am determined to make good of it. Can I make a new banner for ur site?

    Like

Share Your Thoughts

